For Christmas I had asked for a Maybelline Baby Lips in Grape Vine. The package is an aqua color with a clear cover and pink/purple words. It is a deep purple color and smells like those juice boxes in the flavor Very Berry. In other words, it smells like grape juice.

When I put it on, it feels creamy and moisturizing. But when it wipes off, my lips feels like it did before I put it on. It looks dark and menacing in the package, but it goes on sheer. It looks a lot like a lip gloss when it is on. All in all it is cute looking and comes in many colors but it is not great for moisturizing. I would buy it, but don’t expect magical healing powers for your lips.

About sasarahsept

Just your average 13 year old otaku. I like to read and write, and I also enjoy ranting like the b*tch I am.

Anything to say?

