Powerpuff Girls the Movie

The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy: Underfist

The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy: The Big Boogey Adventure

Ed, Edd, and Eddy: Boo ha ha

Ed, Edd and Eddy: The Big Picture

Powerpuff Girls: Twas the Night Before Christmas

Kids Next Door: Operation Zero

All the old Cartoon Network shows were frickin amazing. Even though the new ones are all right (Adventure Time is my favorite!), the old ones will always have a place in my heart. Right now my brother is watching Underfist and I love when they break into song since it is so random. Especially the one when they are all like, ‘Trick or treater eaters’. That one was beast. (Sorry for my street talk :p) What are some of your all time fave animated movies? I know I got lots that probably  would explode the whole Internet!

About sasarahsept

Just your average 13 year old otaku. I like to read and write, and I also enjoy ranting like the b*tch I am.

Anything to say?

