As an almost 12 year old girl I think I have a right to an opinion. So do you. I think sometimes boyfriends can be overrated. I mean, all a girl really needs is a few non-backstabbing best friends and some friends on the side to have a happy life. Just because you think everyone is dating that doesn’t mean you have to. But its a good idea to make some friends with guys because they won’t turn on you as easily as girls. By all means, if you think you seriously found THE ONE date him! Get married later and have kids! But I hope you realize not all cute boys are the one. Even though I personally have never dated that doesn’t mean I don’t have good tips to give you.

  • Don’t ever be super obvious about liking a guy you’ll get teased
  • Drop cute hints at your crush to say you like him by sweetly smiling and saying hi and hanging out with him once in a while
  • But don’t seem too friendly or you will get stuck in the friend zone
  • It is not the best to date popular guys or everyone will want him and try to steal him from you
  • Don’t like a guy just for his looks or that he’s good at sports. You need to like him for his personality. For example…
  1. He’s funny
  2. He’s sweet
  3. He’s a good listener
  4. He’s smart and thoughtful

I hope you liked the tips I gave you and good luck! 😀

About sasarahsept

Just your average 13 year old otaku. I like to read and write, and I also enjoy ranting like the b*tch I am.

Anything to say?

