Yes, here is the dreaded news… changing in locker rooms! I will tell u now that there r completely NO BOYS in the girls locker rooms cuz they will NOT get lost. It is really embarrassing at first changing in front of each other in the locker rooms but it won’t be as scary if u follow these tips…

  • Wear loose close to gym to change out of cuz u wouldn’t want to try to pull off skin tight skinny jeans would you?! :/
  • Wear a tank, sports bra,and/or shorts under ur clothes
  • If ur really shy sneak into the bathrooms to change before teachers realize it!

I hope it helped cuz I know alot of girls wonder about that like me.

About sasarahsept

Just your average 13 year old otaku. I like to read and write, and I also enjoy ranting like the b*tch I am.

Anything to say?

